LET THE RED SOX SEASON BEGIN!

Okay, I had my two weeks of fun and although my beloved Bears bit the big one, I still love them.  It was a magical season.  One that only comes around every 20 years or so.  I relished every press conference.  All the  hype and boy did I love the opening kickoff,  but now it’s baseball season.  Our beloved Red Sox open Spring Training next week and it can’t come soon enough.  So let’s go Curt,  Jonathon, Kevin, Dice K, Lugo, Drew and and all the former Spinners still in the organization.  With all that pitching and added offense it too could be a magical year.  Here’s to hoping it doesn’t end until late October…just in time for my Bears to start their repeat drive to Super Bowl XLII.  Let’s go Red Sox!!!

Leave a Reply

