4 Days Until Opening Day!

Who would have thought that we would be experiencing weather like this in June?

Today was an exciting day here at the ballpark we saw the arrival of the majority of our team for their first workout. The ballpark is beginning to look ready for opening day. We are looking to bring you a wonderful experience this summer and we have some exciting events occuring opening night as well as throughout the season. Tickets are selling fast so be sure to stop by the ballpark or order by phone or on our website.

This past Saturday saw the MIAA State baseball championships take place here in Lowell. We would like to congratulate the winners and recognize all teams for some excellent play.

These are the days that I have been waiting for ever since I knew I would be working here in Lowell this summer, the days will be long but they will be filled with baseball which is my passion. I have recently been busy preparing for the arrival of the season by putting together new and exciting promotions (wait until you see), readying player bios and rosters (I have to keep this a secret) and lining up many exciting community nights for various towns around the area.

I would like the readers of this blog to feel free to ask me any questions and I will try and answer them to the best of my ability.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

